Manufacturer media · reference imageDJI Power 1000 Mini
DJI, UGREEN and EcoFlow portable power stations for qualified importers requiring destination-specific voltage, plug and battery review.
- 1,008 Wh LFP capacity
- Ultra-portable 1 kWh platform
- Built-in car charging and MPPT modules
Procurement facts and verification limits
- Manufacturer reference region
- Not specified in structured catalog data; confirm the destination edition.
- Requested configuration
- Not specified. Confirm the exact regional edition in your RFQ.
- Model code
- Not specified in the catalog; request the manufacturer code.
- Compatibility
- No structured compatibility verification recorded. Existing manufacturer notes remain references, not a compatibility guarantee.
- Commercial status
- Catalog reference only. Price, stock, MOQ, lead time, destination suitability, warranty territory and transport acceptance require a formal quotation. No order is placed by reading these resources.
Read this product as Markdown · Buyer Resources and downloads
Consolidated buyer dossier
One decision record for DJI Power 1000 Mini.
This product-level dossier replaces separate near-duplicate buying, inspection, specification, assortment, usage, service, logistics and market-entry pages.
Where the model fits
DJI Power 1000 Mini is positioned for portable one-kilowatt-hour-class energy for mobile production, vehicle travel and outdoor use. The practical category use is mobile energy for creators, outdoor users, small businesses and qualified backup scenarios.
Relevant channelsoutdoor, mobile-production, overland and backup-power channels.
What must be demonstrated
Use a repeatable sample to run a low-load startup, staged AC/DC loads, recharge verification, ventilation check and documented shutdown. Record the exact unit, settings, accessories and observed result.
Model-specific focusdestination voltage, built-in charging functions, AC load behavior, solar inputs and lithium transport evidence.
What the offer must name
Lock the exact model, regional SKU, edition, condition, quantity and every included component. The catalog configuration reference is: Voltage, plug and battery route reviewed per market.
Avoid this buying errorconfusing stored watt-hours with continuous output or promoting a load without checking startup demand, voltage and plug standards.
What must be checked before release
Request model-specific UN38.3 evidence, SDS or equivalent files, watt-hour data, packaging, voltage and carrier acceptance. Match every document to the quoted model and proposed shipment.
Decision boundaryAvailability, price, conformity, warranty and carrier acceptance remain destination- and shipment-specific until confirmed in the formal quotation.
Before requesting a quote
Send a buying brief we can verify.
Capacity, AC specification, transport documents, plug type and carrier acceptance are reviewed per destination.
- Registered buyer company and contact
- Destination country and intended sales channel
- Exact quantity, timing and preferred trade term
- Required bundle, plug, film style or accessory mix
Independent buyer education


