Manufacturer media · reference imageGS1200 Outdoor Power Station
DJI, UGREEN and EcoFlow portable power stations for qualified importers requiring destination-specific voltage, plug and battery review.
- 1,024 Wh automotive-grade LFP battery
- 1,200 W output with 2,500 W U-Turbo support
- PowerZip recharge and smart app control
Procurement facts and verification limits
- Manufacturer reference region
- Not specified in structured catalog data; confirm the destination edition.
- Requested configuration
- Not specified. Confirm the exact regional edition in your RFQ.
- Model code
- Not specified in the catalog; request the manufacturer code.
- Compatibility
- No structured compatibility verification recorded. Existing manufacturer notes remain references, not a compatibility guarantee.
- Commercial status
- Catalog reference only. Price, stock, MOQ, lead time, destination suitability, warranty territory and transport acceptance require a formal quotation. No order is placed by reading these resources.
Read this product as Markdown · Buyer Resources and downloads
Consolidated buyer dossier
One decision record for GS1200 Outdoor Power Station.
This product-level dossier replaces separate near-duplicate buying, inspection, specification, assortment, usage, service, logistics and market-entry pages.
Where the model fits
GS1200 Outdoor Power Station is positioned for mid-capacity LFP outdoor power with app monitoring and a balanced retail price-to-output story. The practical category use is mobile energy for creators, outdoor users, small businesses and qualified backup scenarios.
Relevant channelsoutdoor, camping, mobile-office and household-resilience channels.
What must be demonstrated
Use a repeatable sample to run a low-load startup, staged AC/DC loads, recharge verification, ventilation check and documented shutdown. Record the exact unit, settings, accessories and observed result.
Model-specific focusmodel label, destination outlets, rated loads, app workflow, solar input and battery transport file.
What the offer must name
Lock the exact model, regional SKU, edition, condition, quantity and every included component. The catalog configuration reference is: Voltage, plug, solar input and transport route reviewed by RFQ.
Avoid this buying errorconfusing stored watt-hours with continuous output or promoting a load without checking startup demand, voltage and plug standards.
What must be checked before release
Request model-specific UN38.3 evidence, SDS or equivalent files, watt-hour data, packaging, voltage and carrier acceptance. Match every document to the quoted model and proposed shipment.
Decision boundaryAvailability, price, conformity, warranty and carrier acceptance remain destination- and shipment-specific until confirmed in the formal quotation.
Before requesting a quote
Send a buying brief we can verify.
Capacity, AC specification, transport documents, plug type and carrier acceptance are reviewed per destination.
- Registered buyer company and contact
- Destination country and intended sales channel
- Exact quantity, timing and preferred trade term
- Required bundle, plug, film style or accessory mix
Independent buyer education


